In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

These days, the speed of technology has sharply increased in each area. For example, in the future, all cars will be driverless. In my opinion, the advantages of driverless vehicles are more than the disadvantages. Firstly, the most important positive points of driverless vehicles are safe. For instance, a human driver maybe is tired because of a long time driving, therefore, they will be careless which causes accidents. Secondly, while driving, all passengers can see nature and listen to their favourite music without stress and enjoy the time that they have. Because when someone wants to drive, they have much care. Moreover, driverless vehicles make you relax and enjoy your time. On the other hand, being aware of artificial intelligence is less. As a result, society is scared of everything related to technology such as driverless vehicles. Because some drivers think that they will be unemployed and lose their job. In conclusion, everything has two sides which are good and bad sides. Driverless vehicles have many positive points.