Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

Initially, there is no denying the fact that the critical of all education cases, currently it is a highly notable topic the new way the youngest generation takes is going far from science fields. In this essay, I will examine the reasons including a gigantic rate of correct. Moreover, I expect future effects on the community. Firstly and foremost, they depend on artificial intelligence. In other words, a number of fields replaced employees with machines and completely lose the role of humans. The train is a clear example, the cabin of the driver is empty and the automatic driver system does the task. Consequently, students think a lot carefully and make a brainstorm about their future careers consequently they do not stick with science subjects in university. Additionally, the hardness of science is a vital factor. This may take the first problem to come to mind for any student. For example, subjects such as math, chemistry and physics take a huge amount of time. Therefore, if passion is absent these choices e impossible to select. Likewise, the abundance of variety of choices is outweighed by essays and attractive careers and salaries. For instance, computer science is a new field with a plethora of dreams climbing. Consequently, the move the easier and faster way. Hence, the problems will appear in the long-term consequentially. The enormous problem that will face the new generation in education is the number will be small compared with now. Furthermore, the lack of expert scincetacs in the future. To conclude, according to this presentation, the separate reasons they go to a clear point is choosing the comfortable whereas firmly do abundance trouble will they have an adverse impact.