Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but other people claim that it is the individual’s responsibility. Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

numbers of people have this opinion that it is better that the government pay all part of the cost of treatment system and education, in contrast of that some people have a negative attitude towards to this idea and say, it is suitable that people to self-responsibility. in this essay I want to discuss both sides of these aspects. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that the administration must support all sides of education and the health system. from this point of view they believe if the administration covers all parts of these subjects, most citizens are able to find it easy to consumption equipment of hospitals or schools. moreover for example, If a person gets a bad disease and needs to be hospitalized in long run hence, that is a hate situation for them if they want to pay all costs there. additionally, from an educational perspective, the quality of schools increases significantly when the governments support that. because they have a huge source of finance. therefore, there are highly beneficial to this method. on the other hand, many commentators argue that there are some advantages when people pay all their finance them. they insist that if the part of the tax given by the administration is returned to people they are able to use this part of the cost for themselves. as result, they afford to use high-quality of these types of services. however, I don't find this argument valid because there are a lot of people unwilling to this module as, they cannot afford it when they must pay huge money for treatment or learning. in conclusion, although there are some merits to self-responsibility, the drawbacks of that are far more. consequently, I strongly agree with the first opinion that its positive aspects are noticeable.