Some people believe that it is more important to teach children the literature of their own country than other countries. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

So let`s talk about habits. Obviously people divide habits into three parts: bad, normal and good, for example smoking – bad habit, chewing gum after dinner – normal habit, reading – good one. But I think that almost all habits could be divide an bad, normal and good just conditionally. And these are my arguments: 1. Firstly, in most cases people divide habit because of how it is influenced on person`s health. So they don`t consider impact of habit on person`s productivity, tolerance, happiness and self-confidence. And these factors are individually. For somebody getting up early and doing sport is useful and this person will be more productivity and motivated. But for another one it will be more pleasure to sleep longer on morning and do sport at evening because he sleeps better after exercises. So getting up early is a bad or good habit? So we can`t divide the world in black and white. 2. Furthermore, I think it is not correct to evaluate impact of one habit and we need to evaluate impact of all habits in aggregate. One man could smoke, drink alcohol and don`t do sport, but eating healthy food and sleep well. Another man doesn`t smoke and drink alcohol but eat fast food and drinking 3 tea per day with 3 tablespoons of sugar. Who of them will be more healthy, more productivity or more happiness? 3. What is more, I am not sure that the impact of bad and good habits is so big as a percentage if we speak of our health. I am sure that genetic affects of our health much more. So we all have some predisposition, like predisposition of fatness or diabetes and we can try to correct these think. I call these thing «Tolerance». So just there are things that person could allow himself and things that he couldn`t ant it is individual. 4. Finally, doctors from all over the world are arguing about are some things healthy or not. For example, smoking weed, periodic fasting, etc. But also I can say some 100% bad habits: 1. Smoking Tobacco. 2. Use hard drugs. 3. Don`t engage in your own treatment or treat any cold with antibiotics. 4. Eating too much food, especially, greasy food or too much sweets. 5. Sleep less than 6 hours per day. 6. Talking nasty things about people. 7. etc