Young people are much more aware of and concerned about issues like the environment, poverty and animal welfare than previous generations. What is your own opinion?

Nowadays youth is more knowledgeable about the problems like the environment, poverty and animals’ issue than the generation before. I absolutely convinced that this mindset of young people will bring for people huge benefits. Firstly, if people become think about environmental earlier, it will be better for themselves. Because, there are several global issues in the world like global warming or a lot of rubbish in the oceans, and people need to resolve these problems as can be soon. Or another good reason to be more aware of those problems is generation’s changing, I mean that more number of people will be more active to protect their world, due to their awareness. The second purpose is that new generation will teach their children how to save the world. Consequently, of this, new and new generations of people will be more interested to save and protect the Earth, support to the animals and resolve the problem with poverty. Under these circumstances, helping and resolving these global, worldwide problems will be more popular among generation of young people. The final cause is people will be more mindfulness, in other words they themselves will want help to resolve those issues, for example my close friend the most awareness person I have ever known, and he always tries to help to resolve the pollution problem, he invariable divides his garbage to difference containers, and deliver plastic to the recycling points. In conclusion, there are several reasons why it excellent for our world that young people have become more aware in the global problems than the previous generation.vv