Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, ideas about jobs are separated into two parts. One category of humanity claimed that starting an individual job is a great way to be autonomous. However, the other side thinks the opposite. They assume that office work and regular wages are great plans for living. This essay will discuss two aspects. Nowadays more and more people choose running own businesses than work in management. According to many humans, beginning a private job has a lot of benefits. For example, that’s can give you a feeling of independence and self-confidence during your life. Additionally, a vast amount of views suggest that individual job has more advantages than disadvantages. For instance, some companies expect you to work overtime without any extra money. While, the successful field can give you the opportunity of travelling around the world, relaxing in expensive hotels, having amusement in interesting places and visiting magnificent areas. The second category of making supposed that working for someone has fewer problems. Also, businessmen have to work very long hours and can solve different necessary issues. In addition, anyone thinking that starting a trade needs to look carefully at the financial side of things. For example, a whopping amount of companies have a lot of challenges and even close production due to poor economical planning. For this reason, humans afraid to become bankrupt and lost all their resources. So, many individuals assume that stability salary is enough for everyday lifestyle and entertainment. Additionally, manual workers want improve their knowledge and experience for professional development. In conclusion, I summarize all standpoints. On the one hand, beginning a business is an excellent way to become autonomous and free. On the other hand, working for the boss and a regular wage gives progress in the profession and calmness. I feel that, each resident should decide which option is more suitable.