Music has always been and continues to be the universal language of mankind. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that music has been recognised an international language for a long time, especially in every centuries. In my opinion, I agree with the argument that music certainly has played a significant role, particularly in the aspect of language, around the world. On the one hand, some people think that music is just a kind of art or creativity of musicians, and it could not be an universal language. The function of music usually use to relax and enjoy in Individuals' leasure time. However, people are not able to know every song in many languages. Thus, they just listen to music to enjoy instead they are aware of the meaning of the song actually. On the other hand, I support that music also could use to be an international language in human life. Composers or Singer usually express their thoughts to convey the public by creating the songs. In other words, the tone of different songs include a variety of elements such as emotions, feeling, and meaning. For example, a lot of styles of song such as Hip-Hop, R&B, love song, and Juzz, are played in many situations. Hip-Hop and R&B often use to celebrate, and love song often comforts human's emotion in a relationship. Therefore, Even though the language of music come from different countries, it could be understood by auidiences through tone of music. To sum up, I believe that not only English but also music has always been an universal language since thouthands of years ago.