big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. do you agree or disagree?

The capitalistic system has forced to people believe in a huge amount of wages more essential its fulfilment. From my point of view, an occupation should meet individuals’ satisfaction rather than money with their intrinsic motivation for maintaining the reason, which is core of the reason why they choose this field, and for the countries welfare. To begin with jobs' intrinsic motivational that enables the kernel of why human beings choose related departments for sustaining life. Inner motivation is not only perennial but also helps to boost self-esteem which is another key for individuals’ self-actualization and growth. Moreover, when people do not stick with gaining profit they feel sufficient enough to their job while their internal motivation compensates all of the work-induced type problems. Furthermore, people who have been trying to their well-being through extrinsic motivational figures such as money, confront the afterwards psychological problems. Owing to the nature of external awards humans associating their incomes with start to feel insufficient for their jobs' necessities. Preventing that with more money only exacerbates the problems' core while holding everyone to the vicious cycle. The latest research has shown that people feeling fatigue because of jobs-related issues show low capacity at the work conditions. That’s why attributing the work with only a higher salary can effect the long-distance outcome of world welfare. In conclusion, even though people have been with innate desires that could be fed with money, for egalitarian and utilitarian life conditions they should curb. Permanent awards such as a sense of sufficient enough to field might be enforceable and for worldwide development these types of resources should be reinforced by anyone.