Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different perspectives about success qualifications. While some people, including me, believe that having a successful life is based on hard work and persistence, others opine that there are more vital parameters such as properties and appearance. In the paragraphs to come this essay will explain both sides and put forth my opinion about it. There is an important reason why some people consider hardwork and determination as the main resources of success. These kinds of characteristics showcase the psychological aspect of human personality. In other words, these parameters turn our personality into a more strengthened person who usually accepts all the ups and downs in life to reach a goal. This is because, for this kind of person, the concept of reaching a goal becomes more invaluable than the way that they have to pass through. Therefore, they may not be affected by failures and work harder to meet their destination. Hence, it is obvious that hard work and determination ended in a successful life. However, from some people's point of view, there is one reason why some other qualifications are more important to be successful. Being privileged in personal life in terms of finance and other aspects like appearance might provide individuals with the opportunity of communicating with highly-ranked parts of society like successful businessmen or merchants. As a result, should people be able to turn these situations into an opportunity for reaching their goals, they may use these successful people ’s resources in order to earn qualifications. Consequently, they use their environments such as their communications, their money, or appearance to reach their goal and become successful. In conclusion, I believe although people can be successful without some interpersonal skills like hard work and determination, this kind of success could not be as long-term as mentioned