Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples

It is true that parents need adequate knowledge to raise their kids in an appropriate way. I totally agree with the statement that childcare training programs should be made compulsory in following essay we shall discuss it in detail. On the one hand, such training courses should be provided by the government and other local bodies. It could be useful for the guardian whose infants need a special care. For instance, if a child has been with birth defect such as cerebral palsy or musculoskeletal disorders, then this types of training would be life-saving as this could be diagnosed early with proper education and experience. On the other hand, I believe that making such programs mandatory would help society & specially mothers who goes through crucial stage in the first few months after childbirth. Parents can obtain different information like vaccination breastfeeding benefits and nutrition of a child. And also common health-related problems, different development at stages and issues with their growth etc. can be learned through this courses. A recent survey shows that 70% of women who work in corporate or private sectors would not provide time for their offspring. As they are busy with their work. Adequate knowledge through this training can also be beneficial for such parents. Finally, I would like to come to a conclusion that knowledge never goes waste the more you learn the more you improve therefore, the childcare training program should be made compulsory to learn and to share the experience with society