Some people think that all university students should study whatever they want like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology

In today's world, everyone is ravenous for getting present time education. It is generally believed that education is the key to unlocking the golden door of success. I concede that it is solely dependent on students whether they want to study all subjects or not. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion. To begin with, primarily, getting an education is like having a weapon you can utilize to transform the world. It is widely acknowledged that studying on your choice is a very virtuous option for upcoming students. Children can be motivated by studying the field they are keen to because people tend to work hard and have the perseverance to achieve their goals. Once recruitment starts studying their choice they will not get bored and do not waste crucial time. Moreover, Science and Technology are pre-requisite subjects in every field of the world. However, sometimes enlistees can not choose their priorities while studying but parents know everything about their kids so they guide them. More importantly, if someone is only studying science and IT he/she will get better employment opportunities. Consequently, it is commonly accepted that science and IT will definitely help in future to get financial aid. In conclusion, I would assert that choices should not prevent a person either a teen or an older, from participating in any field that he/she finds enjoyable. Likewise, a person should always make time to complete their ambitions so that they can live life to the fullest without feeling burdened.