Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages togeather. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some rituals especially music could combine all community pupils together at any occasions believed most of individuals. Many years ago, the ancestors will design a day to conduct cultural programmes in order to join each family member and make them participate in the events. Hence, some of the examples are provided in the upcoming paragraphs with respect the statement. According to mythology, various incidences took place in history wheresome of the popular musicians like kanakadasa will be greeted by the Kings on special days in the Palace and conduct a few programmes which permit all common people within the Mansion in order to have fun and share the joys between all the pupils. There are several proofs has been organised by a few researchers by publishing the paintings earlier which is drawn by paintersduring the early period. At present, we could able to see some of the series or movies which clearly expanded the moment. Hence, thesame system was carried out by the people for a tightening of the relationship. In modern days, various rituals were diminishedeach day due to a busy schedules but the wedding occasion and weekend parties could able to see everyone spending their moments with songs and orchestra. Because, the people believe music is long term relaxation for all ages. During the new year, in most of themetropolitan cities, all aged individual family members and friends will get together at midnight. During Christmas, in the church can see some choir will be sung by girls and move to each house as partt of their culture. Thus, it is proven that music is the best medicine for hands together. In conclusion, I am agreeing with the statement provided that the orchestra, concert and other musical management programs will make thecommunity hands up without any differentiation of any age as well as culture.