Some people say that to become a good teacher, you should acquire enough training, while others say that teaching capabilities can be developed with experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that experience in the teaching field is more important to develop their teaching potential, while others critic that to become a professional teacher, one needs to have enough training. This essay will highlight some of my opinions that training is crucial for the teaching field by learning some extra teaching skills, but the background is the most vital method to obtain high-profile teaching capabilities which an instructor can only acquire through his own maturity. To commence with the view of training, It is important for a lecturer to learn some extra skills rather than their university education. In other words, a mentor not only could improve his communication skill, but also he can refine his teaching field study in order to provide more knowledge to students. For instance, the German government has introduced a new rule that every teacher must take 12 to 24 months of training according to their field prior to getting a teaching job. Thus, training can teach professors a specific technique which they can utilize in their classroom. Shifting toward the practice notion, a tutor can be capable to cope with all his domain's obstacles through his own knowledge. To explicate, any person could learn more about his area after diving in. which can broaden his mind and grasp new ideas to handle day-by-day problems. For example, as per the ministry of education in India, an educator needs to have 20 years of practice to apply for a principal position. Therefore, the experience can increase a mentor's capability to handle more students than in a classroom. In conclusion, to become a professional teacher, training and experience are necessary for them which can help students by learning some new methods and diving into the field by coping with the daily base challenges.