It is important to use land for human needs such as farming, housing, and industry than to save it for endangered animals. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the comtemporary era, urbanization policy of the government is implemented with different ways regarding protecting habitats of the animal species, also this issue has to be stayed equal with the others. In this essay, I will illustrate the pros and cons of utilizing acreses for distinctive purposes based on my perspective and support with examples as well. First and foremost, human nature tends to find out something in order to expanding unfamiliar areas throughout the period. Without a shadow of doubt, the urbanization process is detrimental for the nature, however attaining high living standart people tend to leave their countryside for the cities and this occasion increases the count of citizens. Hence, the government is obliged to provide the infrastucture in which the living area for folk. Utilizing many kinds of construction materials and vehicles cause to noise and air pollution. At the same time during the process the deforestation drastically increases. As a resut of building and industrializing led to increase carbon dioxid ratio on air. On the flip side, conducting rescue area for animal species is more significant issue than industrialization. Because if rare animal species have already extincted, human beings would not accomplish to revive back. But agricultural areas, also building blocks can be tear down and again these process can be restarted on the other appropriate lands. In conclusion, from my point of view, farming and urbanization process can be applied with protecting the land of endangered species together.