Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays some people tend to have the idea that we should not try to solve the climate change problem but adapt to it.I disagree with this statement I tend to think that climate change is a major problem which should be solved as soon as possible otherwise it will cause more damage to the environment than it has already done but it is not so easy to deal with it and a possible option is to reduce the impact of temperature change on the environment But the first issue is that it is a damage for government finance, for example, to avoid a sea level rise the government should build a wall which requires a great budget. Secondly,it cannot protect us entirely, one day the wall we built will fall or the sea level will rise even higher. Climate change not only a sea level rise but also we can get out of supply because of unsuitable weather for plants and even if we will grow them in greenhouses this requires heat so we should burn fossil fuels, as a result, we cause gas emissions and consciously support the climate change problem In conclusion, liquidating the root of damages is far more effective than defending from it