Some people claim that too much focus and resources have been spent to protect wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days few people concerned about the energy and money wasts to keeping animals alive. The question is, is it worth to concentrate and investing on wild animals? In this essay I’m going to discuss the benefit of protecting animals comparison with investing in other sectors. then draw my own conclusion. In terms of the positive side, vast majority of people promoted increase our resource to protect wild animals. The main reason given to support this claim is that saving Baird and wild animal contributed on economic growth.To illustrate, a enormous of saudi families spend around 400 rials on zoo tickets per month as entertainment place. another word, focusing on zoo and jungle development assists attracting tourists and citizens to visited Change the form of the verb visit show examples. hence, spend sufficient money and energy to conserve wild animals alive lead to a positive effect on the economic sector. however, others believe it’s better to invest in the most vital sector. firstly, concentrate on the educational sector leads to accelerate development. In other words, In other words, spending on the community education is reflecting on the all sectors including protecting wild animals, which meaning Change the form of the verb means show examples increased society’s awareness of animals Rights. secondly, the technology investment has the affect equivalent of spending on zoo. This is because, it’s enable children to has huge knowledge and enjoyable by the concept seen on TV about the animals such as international geographic channel and video games, such as happy farmes games. Thus focusing on different sectors has the considerable impact in general. In conclusion, although animals -live play critical role in our live, investing in different sector has equal’s benefit, I strongly believe we should to concentration in educational and technology sectors which are lead to economic growth faster than spending in birde and wild animals live.