Many countries are experience in population growth and need more home. Should these new home be constructed in existing cities or should new town be built in the countryside?

Nowadays with a fast-growing population more new houses are needed so that the government may build new constructions in the city or in the countryside. I strongly believe that it will be a good decision this problem if they will pay attention to developing non-city places such as towns or villages. First of all, every large city has already many big buildings and attractions so there are no extra places for construct other new houses. It means, in cities the development of the well-being of people improved, although in other many countrysides are not even places to relax or to do leisure activities so I think it will be a smart way to improve all facilities in the country. For instance, a recent study had shown that if the government decide to deal with and pay more attention to towns, it will give a chance to increase the level of education or other terms of the economy. Therefore, a new home can be the reason for the development of the state and community. On another hand, inhabitants of big cities such as New York, Tokyo and Los-Angelas worry about pollutants and the quality of air there and then which brings to individuals the majority of health problems and even there a high rate of crime committed. All these factors decrease the level of living conditions so the construction of new houses would be advantageous only if people who deal with it will concern about the comfort of inhabitants who will live in this location in the future. For example, in South Korea, one of the politics decided to pass a bill about replacing or recreating overcrowded places into more peaceful towns and divided the region by looking to create a balance between them so that in this county if this programme happens, it will be a good reference of caring about all little details of the well-being of humanity. In conclusion, I definitely support the improvement and building of new towns in the countryside area because of the protection of health, a serene environment and increasing of places for the redevelopment of the whole country.