Some people think that a person improves intellectual skills better when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree? Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

In the modern world, it has been seen that people argue about whether individual should carry any task in group or not. Some other make their opinion that the youth must perform any activities in group because it increases the different abilities. I will explain my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, working in the group is always very effective because it transmits knowledge among every individuals very efficiently. When any person work Change the form of the verb working show examples in the group then output of any task will be accurate. Some task can not solve by single person, so they take assistance from seniors or others who have good knowledge about particular topics. For example, to improve imbibing power of kids or children, educational institutes perform various types of group activities. They also organize different competitions such as sports, singing or dancing. Furthermore, I am a software engineer so whenever I need any help then immediately anybody guide me irrespective of any situations. Moreover, group activities not only helpful for any kids but also very necessary for the overall of development of any individuals. On the paradoxical side, some people believe that working in the groups is not a optimistic idea because it creates lots of disturbance and dispute while doing any task. Therefore, they guide people accordingly. Watching television, studying hardly and solving the different puzzles enhance the thinking ability of particular person. In their opinion, whenever anybody perform any task alone then they exert innumerable efforts to be succeed. To conclude, every face has some merits and demerits but whenever we work in the group then our intellectual increased at a peak and it is very important for any human. Consider, when we work with different country people they we automatically know their thinking abilities and if that are important we grasp the content.