In recent years, the number of crimes committed by teenager in major cities throughout the world is increasing . Discuss this issue . Give reasons and suggest some solution.

The number of crimes related to youngsters are growing day by day in metropolitican cities. This essay will discuss several reasons and solutions of this situation. Most youngsters are addicted to social media platforms which include violence. We can see that video games like pubg and movies contain high amount of violent context like shooting and cold bloodsheds, which can really affect the mental health of teens. moreover, most parents have no time to watch their children and give proper guidelines to youngsters; they are really busy in work and even facing relationship issues, which even destroying good atmosphere in homes for children and thereby, forcing them to use drugs like cigarettes and alcohols and eventually committing crimes like drugs deals. Furthermore, most teenagers are stressed and depressed in life because of unemployment, they have no money to for their living like, paying rent or purchasing food items. therefore, committing corruption for earning money. There are several way we can curb the crime rates in youngsters n. Governments can ban the violent films or games that can affect the teens, and provide job opportunities and consulting sessions for youngsters so that they can be educated and earn good salaries. In addition, parents can also take necessary steps like spending time with their children and creating good family atmosphere for teens and guide them in the right way. Moreover, they can also ration the time period of internet usage by creating timetables for physical and mental activities, Thereby they can have good future. For example, we can see countries like China, where parents create time schedules for physical activities and entertainment purposes so that, the children can have good future. To conclude, it is obvious that Juvenile crimes are increasing in urban areas the main reasons is because of less parental guidance and internet usage. However, the solution for this situation is banning of violent media and good parental guidance.