Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school Discuss both views and give your opinion

Along with the boom of the globalized world, while some people opine that continuing to study is the best way to reach a successful profession, the opponents insist that youngsters should seek a job straight away after finishing high school. From my point of view, I agree with the assertion that it is compulsory for each citizen to graduate from higher education such as university or college because of priority and recognition. This essay will delve into the subject by giving examples and demonstrating my standpoint. On the one hand, the idea of incentive adolescents to apply to workplaces right after graduation can be beneficial to some extent. If individuals chase after their dream careers at an early age, they will have time to concentrate on those dream sectors; as a result, they can shorten the route to success. For instance,some prospective individuals who were soon to drop out of school to knuckle down their professional careers so that they have the opportunity to learn a wide range of useful skills and experience. Nevertheless, workers who do not have in-depth knowledge are more likely to experience feelings of boredom and stress because of low work productivity; which means it greatly affects the employment market due to those untalented staff. Despite the above argument, many citizens believe that people who learn higher education have greater employment possibilities because they know exactly the career that they are genuinely passionate about. From my point of view, the necessity of finishing educational institutions is absolutely beneficial. Therefore, those employees have a tendency to receive priority and recognition from colleagues and employers; thus, it is quite easy to get well-paid jobs in lieu of fiercely competitive job vacancies. For example, just citizens finishing higher education can be interviewed in most businesses despite wide notification for everyone. Another key factor explaining why academic qualifications are required in many professions is that higher educators have responsibility for the deadline that they not only devote a huge amount of time in their work but also their knowledge to do their best. In conclusion, both seeking jobs and continuing to study after high school graduation bring benefits to youngsters; However, juveniles can take a chance to apply for high-salary jobs if they complete their professional business which is explained above.