In some countries, it is possible for people to have a variety of food that has been transported from all over the world. Do the advantages outweigh the drawbacks

In this contemporary epoch, due to globalisation,it become possible for everyone to buy a wide variety of food that has been transported from all over the world. I deem that the merits of transporting of food in the overall natons are more rather than the demerits such as cheep prices,increase economy and long relationships. On the one hand,owning of several advantages of transporting variety of food. Primarily, countries get cheep products and rise their economy. With the agenda of the global market,every nation is able to sell their products in the world market in order to increase their GDP of country. Also,they can buy food items at cheap prices due to variety of food. Furthermore,with the help of trading, countries were able to make peace and greater built long relationships between each other. As a result, this notion has many positive impacts on nations. On the other hand,there are some aspects that determine,the drawbacks of transporting variety of food. To a greater extent reaso is that country get dependent on one nation if they are single crops grown in the world, they can rise the price of crops in world market. For example, a survey was conducted by the United Nations Census Bureau, in the USA,in the 2009, a sample containing of 1437,individuals revealed that 89%of those countries are single growing crops rise their prices at global market. Consequently, it leads to dependence on other countries. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that although there are abundant of advantages of transporting variety of food in the world but it also has some drawbacks that didn't deniable from world.