In some countries around the world, men and women are having babies late in life. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

In these modern years, the public tends to have children in their older age due to work, development stages and other commitments. Somehow, I think both of these concepts are acceptable as long as they fulfil the person's needs and wants. In the following paragraph, I will explain my views and opinions toward this trend. In these eras, society tends to prioritise careers first before family because everyone tries to achieve their dreams and enjoy their freedom first before they committed to becoming parents of some bodies. Likewise, nowadays adult has signup up for long years of university and work them alongside, and they have limited time and energy to tie up in a new family. Consequently, due to personal desire people would not tie up the knot before they have scored their target. This can be positive towards the community because adults have more ideas about society and they have the capability to secure a family. On the other hand, the downside of having babies in later life would impact the mother and infants. For example, if women carry babies later in their growth, the risks of having unhealthy babies, because of hormones and immune systems have changed over the years. Such concerns have made the older couple hesitant to have children, due to the concerns of the infant. When a female is pregnant in later life, they might suffer more mental and physical health issues due to their body are not as resilient as youngsters. To sum up, human has their world and commitment, everyone is waiting for the right person to occur. Things would happen along the way as long as they found their destiny, they can fulfil their dreams together even in their later life. From what I know, I still think that these problems can be both, as people are resilient and technology are great, so we can just follow our dreams and desire.