Video records are better to learn about the way other people in the world lives than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern age, using technological devices has become one of the most concerning problems. Some individuals claim that acquiring information about global lifestyles through video clips is more effective than reading written materials. Although there are demerits which can be seen while learning from videos, I agree that this is the practical method to gaining understanding. On the one hand, there are several reasons why learning through videos is an impractical way to enhance knowledge about the lives of people all around the world. The first reason is that many people don't have the opportunity to approach technological innovations. This is because they can't afford to buy any devices which over their budgets. As a result, they have to deal with the lack of technological conditions for educated purposes. For example, the poor don't have the ability to purchase any modern innovations which meet their need for studying. On the other hand, it would be more beneficial for students to gain greater insights into the lifestyle of global citizens through videotapes. This is because they can easily understand the content while watching the image or animation about it. For example, it is an effective way for students to gain greater insights into the animal kingdom by watching some related-documentary films or animations. Furthermore, people can highly concentrate on movies more than reading books. This is because the images and the sounds of the video are likely to attract viewers' attention. This leads to learning through video clips becoming more fascinating when compared to traditional reading methods. In conclusion, although there are drawbacks to learning about other people ’s lives by watching video records, I'm convinced that it could be more efficient for people to learn and gain knowledge through videos.