many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disgree?

In contemporary society, many people have suffered from health diseases,especially obesity. Therefore, some believe that processed food and beverage should be made more unaffordable price to diminish the consumption of sugary products. This essay will discuss this position and I will conclude with my personal opinion. From my point of view, increasing the price of high-level sugar goods is not the appropriate solution due to sugar is one of the important ingredients in every food. The better way is government and manufacturers should join hands together. Government has to construct strict regulations to limit the sugar content boundary along with food producers should conduct research about sweeteners to replace the large volume of carbohydrate usage. For example, the Coca-Cola company has developed a drink with zero calories called Coke zero. Likewise, numerous food companies have been interested in organic vegetables and plant-based meat instead of manufactured food. In addition, another key factor that allows people to be healthier is taking care of food nutrition, as well as doing more exercise. Individuals would consume meals that contain almost five groups of food nutrients which are mainly comprised of vitamins, minerals, and fibres. Moreover, people have to exercise thirty minutes per day twice a week and do both soft and heavy activities. For instance, those who do yoga and running enable them to gain stronger muscles and faster in burning fat. In conclusion, it is my opinion that rising the sugar products price could just only fix the short-term problems but other solutions such as intense government rule and exercise might offer long-term solutions and much more health benefits.