Although families have influence on a children’s development, factors outside the home play a bigger part in their lives nowadays. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the majority of parents think that they do not have a contribution to their children's growth but instead of that external people have most of the contributions to their lifestyles however, I think that even though culture and trends are changing still home members should help their teenagers to learn basic cultural activates. It has been seen in many families that parents are mostly busy with their job as they have to do it for survival under that consideration they are not able to concentrate on family time which is the reason children spends numerous hours playing video games, watching television amongst that they do not wish to be around family conversation. For example, many families say that their children like to eat food in front of the television or use mobile phones so they do not tend to sit at the dining table along with the family and they accept equally responsible for this nature because of not giving the time from at earlier age. Thus, the parents should also get some time for them and tell them about the values and culture of their prosperity. On the other hand, it is true that technology has boomed as compared to past years and it has increased several jobs in the market that is why children longest serving in front of the computer rather than involving themselves in family conversation but it has also negative affect in their lives such as scrolling the reels on Tik tok and YouTube and after that they also try to overtake the same version which they have watched, Certainly, it is a waste of time hence, parents should keep the eye of them so that it will not spoil their career. In a nutshell, Family has a vital role in an individual gain and they should work on improvisation to balance their personal and work lives so that they can provide better knowledge for their advancement.