In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phnomenon.

In today's era, people are living longer time. In fact, we can notice that there are more old people than in the past. This is due to several reasons for that such as, medical facility, food and education. First of all, There are numers numerous number of changes in the health care system. It plays a crucial for improving our life. for example, due ot the development of many advance medical instruments such as X-ray machines, sonography machines, MRI machines. Moreover, Health related problems can be solved immedicately by medicine. In addition, more advance technology hepls us in the everyday life. Thus, There are many available solution for all the disease. Secondly, educations are incriasing, day by day. In recent time, many countires' governments provide free education. So that illiteracy rate has declined. one of these benefits has shown in the declining mortality rate of children. To illustate, due to education, many women are aware of the process of process of delivering a baby. they know about the what kind of nutrition help their children'ss developing growth. As a result, the children's mortality rate has declined as compared to the past. Furthermore, people are aware for their lifestyle. To sum up, i strogly believe that improvement in the medical sector and the use of thechonology.