In many developing countries, there are major problems with the quality of air and water caused by both industry and construction. What are some of these problems? And what solutions could be provided to prevent this?

In this present scenario, problems are increasing day by day. It is a widely acknowledged fact that these days, most developing nations have faced difficulties with the quality of water and air due to industries and construction. This essay will discuss problems as well as how to mitigate these problems. Commence with, this trend has two main effects on human life. The first and foremost point is that it increases the number of diseases among people. To be more exemplify, more industries and construction work lead to poor quality water and air then ordinary individuals get different kinds of health issues such as breathing problems, asthma, long-time cough and stomach infections because of bad quality water. Moreover, it also affects on national income of the country because people are not healthy due to this dangerous fume from big organisations. Therefore, funding developing countries will invest in control of the death rate and hospital services instead of earnings or exploring new technology. On the other hand, two main solutions have to solve this problem. Firstly, the government should impose strict rules on companies related to environmental protection like regarding air and water quality. Along with it, enterprises must instal large chimneys for harmful fume which do not realise gases directly into the air. Additionally, higher authorities take action strictly when companies throw waste material in water. In conclusion, there is a number of problems because of industry and construction with impurities of water and air which can be solved through government and companies collectively.