some people believe unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of school programmes (working for a charity,improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children),to what extent do you agree or disagree?,give reasons and examples

It is sometimes argued that students should provide service without paying to a community as a school programme. In my opinion, although it may benefit their experience,it still would be wrong to force them to finish that. The first reason why I disagree with this scheme is considering the element of time.Students have been filled by all kinds of courses,they have to take as many courses as possible in a short term so that it will put them under great pressure to ask to provide social service in their spare time. For example,if they take a social community service on the weekend or in the weekday evenings, then they will lose their time doing assignments 、reading materials and even doing a normal internship. As to the second reason,I mainly consider it from the purpose and results of this scheme. As we all know, once one thing becomes forced, people usually become resistant to these things because of human-being’s nature. So with compulsory instead of initial motivation,it will lose the initial effects and meaning,leading to an unsatisfactory result. For example,if a student provides a service to some community just in order to finish the task,it is possible that he or she will not have passion and will not prepare well, Rewrite the sentence will not prepare well,thus having any will prepare well,thus having no show examples thus having no good effect on that community, which is also a losing frame for the school. In conclusion, I do disagree with the idea of making community service unpaid and compulsory for school programmes.