All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal?how important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

the earlier human needed to communicate with others for their job such as hunting, and cooking so they created a language it was helpful for them to speak to others. if the human needs to learn a new language they have some purpose if not,we cannot persuade him to learn the new dialect childhood is a very earlier stage to learn a new language because he does not know their language fully so offspring must focus on their own language instead of focusing on a new accent. for,example if the teacher teaches their offspring German one day and french at another time it might start confusing them to learning the language it depends upon him to learn the dialect we cannot force them to learn a language in india central government force the people to learn Hindi but the state government and celebrities are against that movement because if people from Tamilnadu start speaking hindi ultimately, Tamil will vanish the end of hindinadu.the children need to migrate from their place to a foreign country such as France they need to learn a language for human survival so we teach them the french language if that does not happen means there is no point to learn the language but also children need to learn commonly recognized languages like English because the majority countries to know the language we need to speak at the world conference in conclusion, all language has unique identity,feeling, and cultures.so we cannot vanish our language.if it necessarily means we need to learn that language for the survival