Some people think climate change negatively impacts business, while others think it provides more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the burgeoning environmental crisis resulting from anthropogenic activities affects human life in various ways. While some argue that climate change has a negative impact on economic activities, it is also crucial to consider the benefits of such practices. In terms of disadvantages, climate change undirectly affects the product's components which are consisted of natural materials. More clearly, under the suddenly changing weather, nature could be remarkably destructed and consequently decrease the manufacturing's inputs. For instance, wildfires which are the main culprit of the scarcity in the wood commercial field could lead interior enterprises to the brink of bankruptcy by the levelling up of wood product prices. Therefore, such drawbacks not only could alter the business sector but also the economy in the affected area. On the other hand, the ecological transition could create a new trend in the green industry. More specifically, the authorities, due to the enormous harms which are engendered by environmental change, are discouraging the usage of unsustainable materials so as to preserve the remaining nature. In the case of California's electric cars field, the government after being awarded the impact from the emissions of private vehicles then approximately halved the car owning taxes, besides implementing laws which supported the new commerce. Nonetheless, by improving the new potential manufacturing area, the green industry also can protect the surrounding atmosphere. In conclusion, it is clear that there are both advantages and disadvantages for the commercial trade by the affection of weather transition as a means of the plummeting amount of materials and the beginning of the environmental business era. Accordingly, any corporation should always prepare for the sudden shift of weather, while the governments have to take resolute actions such as encouraging the risen of national awareness campaigns.