What health issue are linked to modern lifestyle? What answers to these problems can you suggest?

the lifestyle has changed over the period of decades.the way of life is being practised according to the trend followed by most people.the demerit of the modern lifestyle outweighs merit. I added the statement why some flaws in modern lifestyle Firstly, the unhealthy practices of diet and runtime eats are led to seek, for instance in the modern, lifestyle both the husband and his spouse are working under some firms so they do not have enough time to cook and eat so they are forced to go to a restaurant nearby to eat. over the course of, the time it ultimately makes him seek. secondly, the trends set of current lifestyle is to attract someone so they wear whatever celebrities have to wear. for instance,most of them wear tight uncomfortable dresses, in being they think comfortable over the course of time it makes irritate and they had a problem with respiration ultimately leads to death. in conclusion, our purpose is not to wear an outlook to attract,someone,wear whatever you feel comfortable and our ultimate goal of human extinction is eating. so eat cooked food and leads a healthier lifestyle