Young people today are often less polite and show less respect than previous generations. Why do you think this is? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays some young people seem to act different, comparing to teenagers from the previous generation they are sometimes not polite and show less respect to others or to older people, of coarse there are several reasons that led them to act in such a way. On the one hand, there is a reason behind these actions coming from these young people. This current generation is probably raised different also, parents play a big role. They should be aware about any behavior and should follow the reason that led their child to act less polite or be disrespectful. In addition, internet has a role in this whole situation that is happening. For example: when a teenager spends a lot of time in the internet watching a lot of videos and listening to people fight or watching inappropriate movies therefore the child will learn a lot of awful words, leading him to be less respective and act differently. On the other hand, this problem can be solved by behaving in an appropriate way. As I mentioned before that parents role in this is important, because they can talk to their children if they did any disrespectful behavior towards others. Moreover parents should let these young people to spend less time on the internet, such as playing aggressive video games. Besides, to let them spend their free time reading a book. In conclusion, if parents weren't aware of the child behavior from a young age, this would result later to act less polite to people and be disrespectful to others.