Parents should not pressure their children to choose particular profession. Young people should have the freedom to choose path they like. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Parents should not pressure their children to choose particular profession. Young people should have the freedom to choose path they like. To what extend do you agree or disagree? Nowadays every individual has a right to choose what is good or bad for them. While some believe that young people should be encouraged to dicede the path they desire freely, others oppose this idea. I am strongly agree that everyone can choose the right path for themselves. Why I choose this way, I will explain in my essay. Choosing a career is a critical and crucial decision for a large number of young people themselves. But some parents want to make their dreams come true of having the perfect job through their child. For instance, some country's parents take a decision on adolescents future goals which further cause the problem of less independence in the youth. This is can prevent young people from being independent and free in society. In addition to above parents should strive to create an environment that encourages children's talents and passions. To put it simply, parents expect their children to live well and happy and build a bright future for them. However, in my opinion, it is unwise to accept parents ' arrangement. Also it takes freedom away from children. In a nutshell every citizen can make up their own life by their own struggles and successes. Plumping someone's life is not an appropriate decision as it can take someone's privilege too. To sum up, I definitely believe that parents should avoid pressuring their children to follow specific career paths. Young people need the freedom and parental support in the future career.