tv producers must create only family-friendly programmes. To what extent to you agree or disagree.

Television producers should only make family and friendly programs. In this essay, I will explain both situation. But I completely agree that television disadvantages. Nowadays, excessive watch the TV, it is end up in trouble. First of all, television makes us antisocial. There's nothing good on. Because, viewers sometimes imitate risky behavior that they see on television. Secondly, people's characters which are often disappointed on tv programmes. For instance: when we want to watch TV, sometimes we never found what we want to watch and waste our time that flipping channels, maybe it takes a long time. Then we understand that it is not worth watching what is shown on tv channels. Next to, tv programmes contribute to sleep difficulties and bring more negative emotions. All in all, some channels take action to show absurd things that it makes children fan of them. On the other hand, some channels have a benefits. For example: medium of information. Channels show that breaking news. Journalists might show whole day news and they found some evidence that this news. On top of that exposure to different languages. Present days, some channels multi-functional. The programmers make that a special channel for education. Massive amounts of children or adults choose that they do not pay extra courses. However, they will learn foreign languages on tv. What's more, television series or shows make that bonding with family. Additionally people get logical and analytical thinking about anything. In conclusion, television programmers must only organize family-friendly programmes. In my viewpoint that massive number of people addicted to tv like a drugs.