It is better for people to be unemployed than being employed with a job they do not enjoy. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

The phenomenon of people who can do their dream jobs are better than those who cannot has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I totally agree that there are more benefits for the people who can enjoy his job. Of all the reasons why there are more advantages if people enjoy their jobs, probably the most significant one is that people would have higher archievement if their job is what they want to do. To illustrate, people have more motion make them willing to spend time on their jobs. Therefore, they can finish more tasks and have better proformance than others who not interesting in his job. Consequencly, those people who able to enjoy their working environment would accomplish more goals. Another reason that we should not be overlooked is that this is the key of leading human society enhancement. New ideas usually come from those people who can feel passion on his job, and the current development of our wold is a result of massive ideas created by our ancestors. To maintain this motion and creativities, people must enjoy their work. You can imagine someone feel boring about his daliy work, and how can they come up some unique and creative ideas. Hence, enjoying your jobs is essential for the development of humanity. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that doing a job that you can enjoy would make us continue improve, increase the quality of work and have higher chance of success. So, I completely agree that people should attempt to find a job that they are truely want it.