Some people says that free space in city and town should used to plant trees while some says that construction should be done. Do you agree or disagree?

In this period of technology, some individuals believe that open area in the city should be repaced by pants whereas others think that developement of new buildings should be done. From my oipinion, I completely support the idea of planting trees in the city as it improves the air quality and attract tourists to come. This essay will further elaborate my view and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe there are more carbon emissions in cities compare to rural areas. Therefore, planting trees help to improve the air quality as well as promote an eco-friendly environment to the society as a whole. For example, research has shown that most of people who live in the city are easy to suffer from respiratory problems such as athsmas asthmas, coughs and lung cancers due to bad air pollution and in the worst cases, some of these dieseases might lead to death. Thus, planting trees are the best solution to curb this issue. Another supporting point in line with my agreement is planting trees in the urban regions will improved the tourism industries. Urban areas are becoming attraction places among tourists, as it has many facilities such as shopping malls, skycrapers and muzeums. For instance, if the government growth trees in that area, the outsiders will more interested to live in. Therefore, as many tourists come to the country, it will increased foreign exchange and give better economic result. To recapitulate, planting trees give many advantages not just only in economy sector but also to the society. Due to vast developments in the cities, the government should encourage people on the benefits of plant cultivation for a healthy life.