Some people suggest that setting up more gyms will encourage people to remain active. What problems are associated with this proposal? What solutions can you offer for good health?

It is true to say that these days the trend of bodybuilding among young is more common. However few individuals give an opinion in order to install more gyms that will promote staying healthy. According to, me the gym provides lots of amenities for the youth to exercise. While there is a plethora of other options also available to keep healthy. To commence with,why do people find a gym as the best location to do exercise because of the good motivation available at the gym. Most public these days follow Bollywood stars and sportsmen to get a muscular body like them. Moreover,at present many females are going to the gym since the availability of a large uni-sex gym than before and it aids them to do workouts more comfortably as compared to parks and Homes.To exemplify, an article in the Times of India shows a significant increase in the number of unisex gyms in India., Besides that gym offers lots of costly equipment and machinery which is difficult to arrange at home. Despite the fact that the gym provides more comfort and space for exercise Most people have forgotten the use of the gym as they treat the gym to make a heavy body rather than thinking about purpose. Furthermore, due to the increase in the demand for, gym the prices of these places were also hicked up drastically.We can easily keep our bodies fit by jogging or simply doing morning walks at nearby parks and stadiums.Interestingly, yoga and meditation are also a better sources of fitness they not only make people resilient to the disease but also improve the performance of the brain. In conclusion. Although the gym works to maintain physical health but other option are also available for particular concerned about Health.