In some countries, if people need to find work, they have to move away from their families and their friends. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In some regions, people who want to find a job have to move to a new environment and separate from their relatives. In my opinion, if you can find a better job than before then the disadvantages could be offset by advantages. To begin with, the main reason people need to find work in a strange place is that they can not find a suitable job locally. The government is not able to provide enough labour positions for the job market which forces people to go outside and find a better place to chase their careers. This choice is full of risk since those skilful workers could find jobs easily but others may still be jobless. Although they do not have any friends or relatives in the new place, they are more likely to gain enough dispensable salaries and try to make new friends. Admittedly, working alone in a strange city could be lonely. However, metropolis provides more opportunities and advanced medical resources. Parents could be persuaded by their child to live in a new city or refuse this advice and make sure kids could regularly visit them. On the counterpart, those who work in a new city but still need to ask their parents for money should not be encouraged. Due to the reason that this pattern does not have any benefits for your family but just increases the burden on parents. In conclusion, I recommend those skilled workers get access to a new city and find a suitable job because it would elevate their life standard and increase their sense of happiness.