Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about the reasons of studying foreign languages. While a group believe that traveling or finding jobs may be the main cause of it, some others think it can have other causes. I argue that it depends on a lot of motives. On the one hand numbers of folk say that trying to know another language is in order to going to overseas for a trip or to find a job. It is a big challenge for everyone to have a good job or hobby, in his country or even, one other country. For working or traveling to abroad you have to know their communication ways to don’t face by problems. So, it is clear to understand their language. On the other hand, a lot of folks are believed that there are a vast reasonable issues to study linguistic subjects. For a shining example continuing education in overseas or trading and finding a bigger market for a company production can be some strong reasons to learn another languages. In my opinion Nowadays mankind are in communication with each other in different points of the world. So the motivations of learn foreign language may be a wide spectrum of causes. To sum up, I say that it is true that two main reason for studying a language maybe are journey or finding job, but there are numerous points in this issue like education, marriage, trading and business and making easy connections with people abroad that we can mention.