Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that women should focus more on raising children and less on their working life because they are more gifted at childcare than men. I cannot entirely agree with this statement and will give some reasons in this essay. To begin with, men and women are equally responsible for household duties as well as children. Although some think that females are more patient and detailed, which could raise children better than males, they still have many men who want to care for kids and be househusbands even better than women. Therefore, both men and women should share a household where both parents share this responsibility in society. On the other hand, women spent almost all of their time caring for children and the household in order to help men look after their home, which let men concentrate on work wholeheartedly and not worry about things at home in the past. However, with the rise of feminism consciousness, the female started to have their own business and no longer be housewives. More and more women become successful in the working field and even do well than some men. This a clear proof that women have the same ability as men in working place in this generation. Being a householder or a worker should not have gender restrictions. In conclusion, in spite of some humans still thinking that taking care of housing and kids is the responsibility of females, the modern world is changing and both genders do well in working and duty of childcaring.