Governments should focus their  spending on public services rather than on arts such as Music and Painting. To what extent do u agree or disagree?

Most people claim that, the money of the government has to be spent on services, that are in used Change the form of the verb use show examples by their society than on entertainment, such as music, painting and to be exactly, industry of ART. With what other parts of communities disagree. To take into account the fact that both sides of spending can lead to important developments in the country, I support ideas. The first factor to consider is that the budget of the Government party cash from society, which was taken in several ways such as tax, rent for territory and break a law. And it would be better to invest money to update the old-fashioned public transport or state of Government hospitals to improve public services and show an abundance of comfort for people. Another worth point to mention is that ART has been taking a vital position for every culture and presenting their story and worldview. But, it's the necessary industry which requires for investment to not be stuck in one state and lift the young generation with talents in music and painting or to save the accuracy of popular paintings. Even more, the this industry attracts foreign travellers to attend ART shows and the money which would cover the spending of the government. In conclusion, I want to provide the importance of focusing on two uncomparably things that can change not only the attitude of the Government and also condition there to a better way and I stay with balanced opinion.