In some countries, if people need to find work, they have to move away from their families and their friends. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

There is no denying the fact that the main effect of immigration is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that several folks may travel and leave their countries to search for job opportunities. This essay will shed light upon both advantages and disadvantages of such trends and will show my opinion. There are masses who argue that the benefits of immigration to a new country to search for works considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that the masses may gain a new experience when they work abroad. For example, when the individuals work with people from a different nation, they will learn a new language as well as new culture heritage. Subsequently, they might have more knowledge compared with someone did not travel. Indeed, it becomes apparent that immigration may have several advantages. On the other hand, others argued that traveling abroad to find works may have various disadvantages. To illustrate, a prestigious journal article published that 40% of folks who immigrated from their country had depression. In other words, immigrants when they leave their community may feel shocked as they get separated from their relatives and friends, in a consequence, they might be affected with mental diseases such as depression. Thus, this makes it clear that immigration might have several demerits. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that leaving the nations to search for job oppurtunities may hold more disadvantages for the folks. This is because that various immigrants suffer from mental diseases as they live alone.