Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In some region of the world, limitations have been done for using alcohol in terms of users’ age while other countries do not use laws about this subject. Age limitations may be beneficial to young individuals in favour of preventing harms of alcohol and delaying probable drinking habits in the future. Avoiding strict rules about this case may bring in reduction of using of alcohol among young people too. On the one hand, these regulations may give benefits in some regions. Many young individuals start to drink at early age they would become an addict in certain regions of the world. Subsequently, they may involve some crimes. Especially, South American countries have suffered these kinds of affairs and they have found a solution with some legislation. In addition, many Asian states are applying these laws to delay early addiction among the young. In short, these restraining laws are reasonable for many countries due to these causes. On the other hand, some countries give profits as they do not use restrictions in terms of drinking age. Even though, freedom in use of alcohols in terms of age seems to be dangerous, authorities recognized that in this situation, alcohols had been out of focus in sight of the young in the long term. These cases had happened in North Europe and Canada and they have decided to continue these kinds of applications. Therefore, giving freedom in use of these drinks may create more significant impacts in certain countries. To sum up, causes and examples can be multiplied with this discussion. Although, freeing from some laws bring beneficial effects in some countries, in my opinion, regulations should be done about drinking due to possible future dangers among the youth.