Advertising encourages customers to buy in quantity not in quality. To what extent do you agree or disagree?.

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the advertisement effect on consumption. In my opinion, I consider myself an advocate of this idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, customers tend to buy products with reasonably priced. On recognizing the truth, most of the companies often provide customers with a great number of special deals on buying more products. KFC can be cited as outstanding for that, they provide customers one extra Coca Cola on the purchase of any two hamburgers. This advert can make the consumers have tended to buy these goods impulsively and spend more than actually required. As a result, customers are attracted by a great deal buy two get one free which can bring a bunch of profits for the firm. While the redeeming features of encouraging customers to buy larger numbers are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of quality are ignored. Advertisements in social media often involved information about the effect of items on the customers. For example, Dove is one of the most common shampoo merchandise in the world. In their advertisement, they promise to make hair smoother and shinier than ever before. Moreover, they also said that their product was made with natural ingredients and was safe for everyone to use. Hence, advertisements can encourage customers in order to buy commodities with high-quality. To sum up, focusing on attract Change the form of the verb attracting show examples customers to buy items in larger number than in standard products can bring myriads of positive influence on firms but the quality of goods should be concentrate to more consumption.