International travel is becoming cheaper, and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourist. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays people are more into living and enjoying life. Gone are the days when people used to save money for their younger generations. In this, an essay I will discuss countries offering great travel plans to tourists. Firstly, the majority of the population is working hard and is saving money to fulfil their dream to travel the world. Young Crowd believes in you only live once and they try to capture the memories created in each corner of the world. The benefit of travel has its effects both on the government and the locals of that country or state. International touristry increases economic GPP as people will spend money on food, flights, and hotels. This will create employment in hospitality and aviation. Another advantage is society can witness and experience different cultures, food, and the way the local crowd live. For example, If an Australian citizen visits India he/she can experience a wide variety of food, and can visit temples in different cities. Secondly, Tourism can have negative effects as well, many visitors may not keep the area clean, Moreover, many tourists can come across theft by local thieves. Many foreign ladies are not safe in some counties like Pakistan, and Bangladesh, and this creates a con to the county they visited. For Example,if a woman is ever teased then she will not recommend her family or friends to visit that country as it already created a bad image of that nation. To conclude, In my opinion, tourism opens the door to economic growth, a wide range of learning and great exposure to a different country and its people. Until one will not experience what the world is all about his/her life is incomplete. Easy visa facilities and a safe environment encourage the crowd to visit their nation feasibly.