Write about the following topic: Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There no denying the fact that the main impact of education is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that science and automation is the most significant subjects. However, the population argue that history is the most important subjecy. Wheather to agree or not it is a tough-provoking question. As far as I see it is more justified to agree with the statement that science and machinary are more important subject than history. This essay will shed light upon both arguments and give my opinion. To embark, there is masses who argue that the benefits of subjects like history considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The first and foremost reason for believing this is that history may allow masses to understand their background and roots such as knowing how their nation found and when it is found. This might give them motivation to strengthen the bond between them and their country. Furthermore, the folks can learn their culture and heritage and become proud of it. Thus, it becomes apparent that history subject has a critical effect on individual's life. On the other hand, others argued that subjects like science has a serious important than history. The folks often believe this because science may help the nation to develop in all the areas. For example, the masses now reach the space as a result of learning science. Furthermore, there are a plethora of job opportunities for science pupils as well as most of them they can earn an excellent salary. In addition, people may work in research area to find treatment such as COVID 19 treatment, ones never acquired if they did not study science. Hence, this makes it clear that science may play an important role in person's life. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that subject like science has more significant than history. This is because science may help pupils to guarantee their future.