Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime ‎while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give ‎your opinion.‎

It is often said that doing one job for your whole life is better than changing what you are doing into another one. The following essay will take a look at both opinions and show my point of view as well. On the one hand, it is clearly seen that working one type of job for a long time offers a variety of benefits for employees. First of all, it ensures that workers will have a stable income. For example, a teacher is provided with an amount of money every month for their teaching job because they are continuing to do their job every single day. Secondly, employees will have the chance for promotion if they go along with their work long enough. Six months, for instance, is the most popular amount of time that most companies take to raise someone to a higher job level. Even though remaining in a job obtains certain advantages, I believe that it is only suitable for people who love stability. On the other hand, for some challenging lovers, coming to a new job is extremely good for them due to some reasons. Firstly, it will be their opportunity to experience new things, especially for those who have not known about their dream job yet. That will be a time to try and they will understand more about themself on what they can do. Moreover, moving to a new place in a new job position can provide workers with an attractive salary. Some companies are eager to pay more to recruit a candidate that is suitable for a new position, and that will be the chance for earning more money. In my point of view, I prefer this side to the one below because it fixes my personality. In conclusion, it can be seen that both statements have their own values and advantages. However, I love the second opinion because it can give me more opportunities and an expected income.