Some People say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. other say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be ssen in a cinema. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary world, where everyone is busy chasing their goals and exhausting their energy at work. Entertainment through film either in form of television or smartphones can help to reduce work stress and provide a chance to spend some quality time with family from their daily hectic routines. With the widespread of a technology some people prefer to watch movies online at their own ease while others prefer to watch a film on a big screen. Due to the digitization in every field especially in entertainment industry screen, telecasting has taken a contemporary shift. Previously, movies can only be broadcasted through theatres but nowadays a series of platforms are available on the internet such as Netflix, Amazon Prime, and Disney star which provides the masses with a complete entertainment solution at the lowest prices. For example, online films can easily subscribe to unlimited users which provides ease for viewers to see movies online from anywhere either while travelling or waiting at some bus stops. Thus, it provides more flexibility to people to view movies and gain entertainment at their ease. On the other hand, some folks are more traditional and prefer watching movies in the cinema due to its ambience and quality of entertainment. According to them the real means of enjoyment is through the cinema where a viewer can get a real theatrical experience and enjoy the colours of the films on a magnificent screen rather than on small screens. In conclusion, online portals have provided significant ease in providing quality entertainment and affordable rates making it possible for everyone to watch their favourite screen plays on screen rather than spending a hefty amount on watching movies on the big screen. Therefore, I believe that people should consider watching movies through online portals which will also help to enhance the competition between different service providers thus the competition may also help to unleash the quality of the content and filmmaking technology which cannot be possible if viewers stick towards the conventional cinema technology.