The rise of convenience food helped people keep up with the speed of modern life. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages overweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern world, ready to eat food is helping to survive smoothly instead of having busier lifestyle, but this approach bringing more negative effects as compared to positive. First and foremost disadvantage is preserved food is dangerous for body because it is kept stored for longer period of time which could effect on digestive system such as pain,indigestion,abdominal bloating and vomiting are the common smyptoms of abdominal infection; as a result, chronic infection can further effects the vital organ of body. For example, one of my friend used to eat outsided food because of having less time for prepation of food,but by eating regularly now he is suffering chronic abdominal infection. Inaddition, another negative side is it promotes less family interaction because in the past people used to cook and enjoy together with the family, while nowadays, everyone just try to enjoy alone; therefore,there is more barrier could be seen in families, also less affection, love,care as well as support. on the positive side, its more convient to buy food in this busier schedule because nowadays both men and women are employees, they have to work from early morning to till evening time and children are busier to get success in this competitive era. For instance, yesterday i was preparing for my presentation for my final year, i was busy for whole day could not get time for cooking food.I ordered food through skip the dishes in just few seconds. In conclusion, nodoubt, its very easy to affroad offroad food in this modern, but this brings more negative effects like health issues and more family issues.The only postive side is its just easily available.