An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development?

These days the number of cosmetic surgeries is increasing. So,some people think that medical involvement in the human body is the best way to get more beautiful, while others believe the opposite they think that human beans are pretty enough. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, women and men like to be perfect looking so no one would devalue them. To illustrate, if they have been bullied for their organs to be more specifically the nose perhaps they will run to do anything and the fastest solution is surgery. so, that's why some think that doctors involved are the lovely way. On the other hand, society members admire themselves. They won't be bothered if someone said anything about their looks. These nations are more aware that operations are not that good for our health. For example, if one girl jugs the other boy who is confident he won't take it seriously. Hence the belief that we should trust ourselves and our bodies. In,addition there are other things that improve your looks other than clinics work. For an instance, natural things like fruit face masks it's so helpful or sports it's could help also if you are doing it in the right way. This proves clearly that there are always other ways. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I Believe that it's negative that the number of society members choosing to have cosmetic surgeries is increasing. And I hope they will get better after we know more about their cones.